Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ed Sheeran

"X" (2xLP)

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.99 USD

x is the brand new album from singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran, pressed onto a 12” standard vinyl. The 2 disc LP is housed in a single sleeve cover with the iconic 'x' artwork.

Add this incredible record from the fiery singer-songwriter to your collection now.

Track list:
1.  One
2.  I'm A Mess
3.  Sing
4.  Don't
5.  Nina
6.  Photograph
7.  Bloodstream
8.  Tenerife Sea
9.  Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love