Skip to product information
1 of 6

Ed Sheeran

Exclusive Deluxe Book Vinyl

Regular price
$59.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$59.98 USD

The = Limited Edition Deluxe Book this version of the album is exclusive to this webstore.

This collector’s item contains a 12” 1LP clear vinyl with 3 colours red/blue/yellow 'rainbow swirl' marbling and CD of the album housed within pockets in the book.
20-page hardbook cover full of lyrics, credits, photos and exclusive artwork.

Bespoke detailing such as red binding thread and paint splatter art inside pockets.

Track List:
Side A
1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker And The Queen
7 Leave Your Life

Side B
1 Collide
2 2step
3 Stop The Rain
4 Love In Slow Motion
5 Visiting Hours
6 Sandman
7 Be Right Now