Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ed Sheeran

Autumn Variations Harvest Orange Vinyl

Regular price
$21.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.98 USD

Limited edition exclusive pressing of Autumn Variations, the brand-new album from Ed Sheeran. Harvest Orange vinyl housed in a printed inner and outer sleeve with a matt finish.  

Inner sleeve artwork includes full album lyrics and credits. 

Track Listing

  1. Magical 

  2. England 

  3. Amazing 

  4. Plastic Bag 

  5. Blue 

  6. American Town 

  7. That’s On Me 

  8. Page 

  9. Midnight 

  10. Spring 

  11. Punchline 

  12. When Will I Be Alright 

  13. The Day I Was Born 

  14. Head > Heels