Sign Up For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

No. 5 Collaborations Project (White Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran
No. 5 Collaborations Project (White Vinyl)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product

Ed Sheeran has released 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store. 

Track listing:
1. Lately (feat. Devlin)
2. You (feat. Wiley)
3. Family (feat. P Money)
4. Radio (feat. JME)
5. Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)
6. Drown Me Out (feat. Ghetts)
7. Nightmares (feat. Random Impulse, Sway & Wretch 32)
8. Goodbye To You (feat. Dot Rotten)

‘No.5 Collaborations’ is Ed Sheeran’s incredible EP which sees him link up with the cream of UK grime scene.The 8-track EP includes collaborations with Devlin, Wiley, P Money, JME and Wretch 32. For the first time fans can purchase the EP on 12” vinyl – a welcomed addition to any Ed collection.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)