Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ed Sheeran

x (10th Anniversary Edition) Exclusive Vinyl

Regular price
$69.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$69.98 USD

Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered 2LP Green EcoRecord Vinyl, pressed on a transparent, more eco-friendly vinyl. Includes the original 12-track album, plus 9 bonus tracks, which have never been released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with matt dispersion and spot gloss on “x”. Plays at 33rpm.


1. One
2. I'm a Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. All of the Stars
18. English Rose
19. Touch and Go
20. New York
21. Make It Rain