Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ed Sheeran

Subtract Signed Art Card CD T-Shirt Box Set

Regular price
$49.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$49.98 USD

Subtract Album Box Set includes a signed art card standard CD + the Life Goes On t-shirt. 100% cotton t-shirt in a natural off-white colour, featuring Subtract branding, Ed Sheeran and Life Goes On artwork print on the chest.

This box set is exclusive to the US.

CD Tracklist:

  1. Boat

  2. Salt Water

  3. Eyes Closed

  4. Life Goes On

  5. Dusty

  6. End Of Youth

  7. Colourblind

  8. Curtain

  9. Borderline

10.  Spark

11.  Vega

12.  Sycamore

13.  No Strings

14.  The Hills Of Aberfeldy