Sign Up For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Songs I Wrote With Amy (Orange Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran
Songs I Wrote With Amy (Orange Vinyl)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product

Ed Sheeran has released 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store. 

Track Listing:
1. Fall
2. Fire Alarms
3. Where We Land
4. Cold Coffee
5. She

‘Songs I Wrote With Amy’ , Ed Sheeran’s collaborative 5-track EP is on a 12” orange vinyl; a welcomed addition to any Ed collection. The EP is a project featuring songs that Ed wrote with Amy Wadge. 

You may also be interested in the following product(s)