Sign Up For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Loose Change (Blue Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran
Loose Change (Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product

Ed Sheeran has released 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store. 

Track Listing:
1. Let It Out
2. Homeless
3. Little Bird
4. Sofa
5. One Night
6. Firefly
7. The City – Live At Sticky Studios
8. Firefly – Bravado Dubstep Remix

Ed Sheeran’s 8-track EP ‘Loose Change’ is on a 12” blue vinyl; a welcomed addition to any Ed collection.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)