Exclusive Deluxe Book Vinyl

Exclusive Deluxe Book Vinyl

SKU: #190296657030
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

The = Limited Edition Deluxe Book this version of the album is exclusive to this webstore.

This collector’s item contains a 12” 1LP clear vinyl with 3 colours red/blue/yellow 'rainbow swirl' marbling and CD of the album housed within pockets in the book.
20-page hardbook cover full of lyrics, credits, photos and exclusive artwork.

Bespoke detailing such as red binding thread and paint splatter art inside pockets.

Track List:

Side A

1          Tides

2          Shivers

3          First Times

4          Bad Habits

5          Overpass Graffiti

6          The Joker And The Queen

7          Leave Your Life

Side B


1          Collide

2          2step

3          Stop The Rain

4          Love In Slow Motion

5          Visiting Hours

6          Sandman

7          Be Right Now