Sign Up For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

÷ (Deluxe Boxset)

÷ (Deluxe Boxset)

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Pre-order - released on: 3/3/2017

Bundle Includes:

÷ (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set)   +$49.99
÷ (Deluxe Digital Album)   +$0.00
How Would You Feel (Paean) Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Multi-talented global sensation Ed Sheeran returns with his record-breaking third studio album ÷, the limited edition Deluxe Boxset release includes:

- 12” x 12” premium hardcover book with photos, lyrics and artwork
- 2 x heavyweight blue vinyl, exclusive to this edition of the album
- Deluxe CD album
- Silver plated Divide charm and necklace, packaged separately
- Deluxe digital album sent to you at release

Pre-order now and download the song ‘How Would You Feel (Paean)’ instantly.


1. Eraser
2. Castle On The Hill
3. Dive
4. Shape Of You
5. Perfect
6. Galway Girl
7. Happier
8. New Man
9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers

13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself